Tuesday 19 March 2019

The University Fair will take place on Tuesday 19 March 2019 from 9:00 a.m. until 8:00 p.m. The 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. session will be for Secondary Schools, while the 4:00 – 8:00 p.m. session will be for adult learners.

The following universities and institutions will be available to meet with you:

UK Universities

  • Newcastle University
  • Queen Mary University
  • Northumbria University
  • Aston Law School
  • Staffordshire University
  • Manchester Metropolitan University
  • University of Westminster
  • Durham University
  • De Montford University
  • University of Southampton
  • NCUK – the Consortium University

Local Institutions

  • Accreditation Council of Trinidad and Tobago
  • Language Learning Centre, University of the West Indies 
  • Consular Services, The British High Commission in Trinidad and Tobago
  • School of Business and Computer Science